Administrasjon:

NavnStillingTelefonE-post
Johan BjörkegrenDaglig Leder BSV947 84 455johan@barumsvommerne.no
Marcin FijałkowskiAdministrasjonsansvarlig, kurs456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Audun EirikssonSvømmeskole-ansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Nina PlatheDaglig Leder Hundsund Bad405 50 763nina@barumsvommerne.no

Spørsmål om kurs sendes til kurs@barumsvommerne.no

Trenere:

NavnGruppeTelefonE-post
Max William Baban-OlsenSpeed Up 1 og verneombud926 12 219maxwilliam@barumsvommerne.no
Gunnhild BerntsenUngdomstrener, triatlongunhild@barumsvommerne.no
Magnus BruR-grupper
Martine JohansenK290917559 martine@barumsvommerne.no
Rebecca KarlssonUM2452 86 089rebecca@barumsvommerne.no
Ivan MiloradovicUM1465 70 950ivan@barumsvommerne.no
Håkon OffernesSpeed Up 2 og 3haakon@barumsvommerne.no
Hanne StrandHovedtrener + K1 Yngre976 23 741hanne@barumsvommerne.no
Niksa StojkovskiLÅMØ 1niksa@barumsvommerne.no
Pero StojkovskiT1 og T2, LÅMØ 2 og 3942 55 918pstojko@online.no
Sondre SolbergElite og sportslig ledersondre@barumsvommerne.no
Sondre SolheimTriatlon - sportslig leder988 52 040sondre.solheim@barumsvommerne.no
Henrik WathneNM928 32 569henrik@barumsvommerne.no
Gard ØvergaardK Startgard@barumsvommerne.no

Styret per 2021/2022:

NavnVervTelefonE-post
Vibeke Rike HolmannStyreleder 99153981styreleder@barumsvommerne.no

Kristoffer BjørklundNestleder92413795kristobjorklund@gmail.com
Rickard Selmer-OlsenStyremedlem40438053selmer2325@hotmail.com
Kathrine HammerlinStyremedlem 976 71 559kathrine.hammerlin@ericsson.com
Tarjei ØvergaardStyremedlem404 03 350tarjeio@gmail.com
Stephanie Dumont-HaugVaramedlem908 59 088stephanie@carls-cars.com
Fredrik WexelsVaramedlem411 07 632fwexels@gmail.com