Kontakt

Administrasjon:

NavnStillingTelefonE-post
Johan BjörkegrenDaglig Leder BSV947 84 455johan@barumsvommerne.no
Marcin FijałkowskiKursansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Hege EekMarked/prosjekt926 63 140hege@barumsvommerne.no
Audun EirikssonSvømmeskole-ansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Nina NorheimDaglig Leder Hundsund Bad405 50 763nina@barumsvommerne.no
Victoria CorbettLeder Vannglede450 69 760victoria@barumsvommerne.no

Spørsmål om kurs sendes til kurs@barumsvommerne.no

Trenere:

NavnGruppeTelefonE-post
Max William Baban-OlsenSpeed Upbo.maxwilliam@gmail.com
Magnus BruR2, R3 og R4
Ole FjørtoftMastergruppen Hundsund905 52 320olefjortoft@me.com
Victor LindekrantzHovedansvarlig R-gruppenevictor@barumsvommerne.no
Rebecca KarlssonK4 og K5452 86 089rebeccakar@hotmail.com
Ivan MiloradovicK1 og R-grupperivan035mail@gmail.com
Ida SandinHovedtrener og Elite 2ida@barumsvommerne.no
Hanne StrandK3 og K6976 23 741hanne_90@hotmail.com
Pero StojkovskiT1 og T2pstojko@online.no
Sondre SolbergSportslig leder/Elite 1slxjazz@me.com
Henrik WathneK1 og K2928 32 569hwathne54@gmail.com
Iradj RiazifardPT-ansvarlig Hunsund Bad906 90 567hundsundbadpt@gmail.com

Styret per 2019/2020:

NavnVervTelefonE-post
Tomas ErikssonStyreleder468 87 761styreleder@barumsvommerne.no
Bente Mostad TjugumNestleder950 08 080mos-tjug@adv-hst.no
Morten SætreStyremedlem995 13 000ms@reefermarine.com
Kathrine HammerlinStyremedlem976 71 559kathrine.hammerlin@ericsson.com
Peter EikelandStyremedlem474 13 446peter@partnerkontoret.no
Finn Borchgrevink Varamedlem977 35 478finnborchgrevink@gmail.com
Magrethe SmithVaramedlem971 92 949margrethe.Smith@glitreenergi.no