Svømmeskolen:

NavnStillingTelefonE-post
Marcin FijałkowskiAdministrasjonsansvarlig, kurs456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Audun EirikssonSvømmeskole-ansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no

Spørsmål om kurs sendes til kurs@barumsvommerne.no

Trenere:

NavnGruppeTelefonE-post
Gunhild BerntsenHovedtrener Triatlon90080676gunhild@barumsvommerne.no
Rebecca KarlssonUM452 86 089rebecca@barumsvommerne.no
Ivan MiloradovicUM465 70 950ivan@barumsvommerne.no
Håkon OffernesSpeed Up haakon@barumsvommerne.no
Hanne StrandHovedtrener + UM976 23 741hanne@barumsvommerne.no
Niksa StojkovskiNMniksa@barumsvommerne.no
Pero StojkovskiLÅMØ 1 og 2942 55 918pstojko@online.no
Sondre SolbergElite og sportslig ledersondre@barumsvommerne.no
Sondre SolheimTriatlon - sportslig leder988 52 040sondre.solheim@barumsvommerne.no
Hedda Mørne-ThomassenK-startheddamt@icloud.com
Gard ØvergaardLÅMØ 3gard@barumsvommerne.no
Johan BjørkegrenDaglig leder BSV94784455johan@barumsvommerne.no
Nina PlatheDaglig leder Hundsund Bad40550763nina@barumsvommerne.no

Styret per 2022:

NavnVervTelefonE-post
Vibeke Rike HolmannStyreleder 99153981styreleder@barumsvommerne.no

Kristoffer BjørklundNestleder92413795kristobjorklund@gmail.com
Rickard Selmer-OlsenStyremedlem40438053selmer2325@hotmail.com
Kathrine HammerlinStyremedlem 976 71 559kathrine.hammerlin@ericsson.com
Tarjei ØvergaardStyremedlem404 03 350tarjeio@gmail.com
Fredrik WexelsVaramedlem411 07 632fwexels@gmail.com