Kontakt

Administrasjon:

NavnStillingTelefonE-post
Johan BjörkegrenDaglig Leder BSV947 84 455johan@barumsvommerne.no
Marcin FijałkowskiSvømmeopplæring ansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Hege EekMarked/prosjekt926 63 140hege@barumsvommerne.no
Audun EirikssonSvømmeskole-ansvarlig456 10 980kurs@barumsvommerne.no
Nina PlatheDaglig Leder Hundsund Bad405 50 763nina@barumsvommerne.no

Spørsmål om kurs sendes til kurs@barumsvommerne.no

Trenere:

NavnGruppeTelefonE-post
Max William Baban-OlsenSpeed Up Eldrebo.maxwilliam@gmail.com
Magnus BruR1 og R4
Rebecca KarlssonNM452 86 089rebecca@barumsvommerne.no
Ivan MiloradovicK1 Eldre og R5465 70 950ivan@barumsvommerne.no
Håkon OffernesSpeed Up Yngretokyotommy2001@gmail.com
Ida SandinPermisjon
Hanne StrandK1 Yngre, K Start, R2 og R3976 23 741hanne@barumsvommerne.no
Pero StojkovskiT1 og T2, LÅMØ 1 og 2pstojko@online.no
Sondre SolbergEliteslxjazz@me.com
Henrik WathneUM og K2928 32 569henrik@barumsvommerne.no

Styret per 2020/2021:

NavnVervTelefonE-post
Tomas ErikssonStyreleder468 87 761styreleder@barumsvommerne.no
Annette BergNestleder (barneidrettsansvarlig)484 08 444anette.berg@online.no
Kathrine HammerlinStyremedlem976 71 559kathrine.hammerlin@ericsson.com
Peter EikelandStyremedlem474 13 446peter@partnerkontoret.no
Trond DyrkornStyremedlem941 68 766dyrkorn@mac.com
Morten SætreVaramedlem995 13 000ms@reefermarine.com
Melanie BeaulieuVaramedlem930 01 643melanie_anik@yahoo.ca